Team

Our team consists of

Anna Eriksrud

CEO
anna.eriksrud@neodynamics.se

Jörgen Vrenning

CFO/Investor Relations
jorgen.vrenning@neodynamics.se

Magnus Olsen

Chief Development and Operations Officer
magnus.olsen@neodynamics.se

Kai-Uwe Schässburger

Director Clinical Development and Medical Affairs
kai-uwe.schassburger@neodynamics.se

Gunilla Almqvist

Sales and marketing manager
gunilla.almqvist@neodynamics.se

Ian Galloway

Country Manager, UK
ian.galloway@neodynamics.se

Petra Lindholm

Chief Regulatory and Compliance Officer
petra.lindholm@neodynamics.se

Anna Forsberg

Country Manager USA
anna.forsberg@neodynamics.se